About Us

The Association Of Chandlers And Ship Suppliers Of Nigeria comprise of  companies with proven track records of activities in the maritime industry recognized by all major stake holder in the global maritime sector. The membership base spans the coastal towns in Nigeria which includes Lagos, Port Harcourt and Warri.

The Association is duly registered with the Corporate Affairs Commission with Registration Number CAC/IT/N) 84360 and has a credible Board of Trustees, which consists of the following notable personalities: Chief Joseph Yomi Akerele, Engr.Gabby Dimude, Mr, Vickson Aghanenu, Mr. Ademola Ogundare, Mr. Alexander Ogharanduku, Mr. Siki Fiberesima

BOT CHAIRMAN- Chief Yomi Joe Akerele

Governing Council/ Board Trustees.

  • Chief Joseph Yomi Akerele
  • 08033563808
  • 48/50 Community Rd, Ijegun Imore Off Navy Barracks
  • Chairman Board of Trustee
  • Chief Aghanenu Ossai Vickson
  • 08033034925
  • 82 Ogunlana Drive, Surulere, Lagos
  • Executive President/ BOT Member
  • Tony E. Okenyehike
  • 08037604851
  • No 2, Edewor Close, Off Ajamogha Road, By Word of Life Bible Church, Warri.
  • Vice President Warri Zone
  • Eze Sir Gabby Emeka Dimude
  • 08034050065
  • 44/46 Calcutta crescent Apapa Lagos
  • Vice President Lagos Zone /BOT member
  • Hon. Siki Fiberesima coo.
  • 08068729556, 08182221303
  • l4b industry road, via Rivers port complex port Harcourt,
  • Vice President Port Harcourt Zone /BOT Member
  • Ogharandukun Alex
  • 08064400845
  • 10 esisi road warri Delta State
  • BOT member
  • Ademola Ogundare
  • 08023190919
  • 60, Calcutta Crescent Apapa Lagos
  • National Secretary

Looking for a Licensed Chandler ?


www.acssn.com.ng | contact@acssn.com.ng 

Close Menu